We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Liberal Democrat Councillors at Parish, Town, Borough, District and County Level
within the West Herts Local Party Area.

Berkhamsted Town Council

Geraldine Corry, East Ward. email: geraldine.corry@berkhamstedtowncouncil.gov.uk
Patrick Fisher, East Ward. tel: 07976 281708 email: patrick.fisher@berkhamstedtowncouncil.gov.uk
Nigel Taylor, East Ward. tel: 01442 731783 email: nigel.taylor@berkhamstedtowncouncil.gov.uk
Garrick Stevens, East Ward. tel: 01442 873196 email: garrick.stevens@berkhamstedtowncouncil.gov.uk

Stephen Claughton, Castle Ward. tel: 07763 043419 email: stephen.claughton@berkhamstedtowncouncil.gov.uk
Rick Freedman, Castle Ward. tel: 01442 731130 email: rick.freedman@berkhamstedtowncouncil.gov.uk
Wendy Conian, Castle Ward. email: wendy.conian@berkhamstedtowncouncil.gov.uk
Vacancy, Castle Ward. email: -

Peter White, West Ward. email: peter.white@berkhamstedtowncouncil.gov.uk
Nicky Woolner, West Ward. tel: 07941 224815 email: nicky.woolner@berkhamstedtowncouncil.gov.uk

Northchurch Parish Council

Lara Pringle. tel: 07977 386541 email: northchurch.parishcouncil@zen.co.uk
Peter Holditch. tel: 01442 877436 email: northchurch.parishcouncil@zen.co.uk
Mark Somervail. tel: 01442 874871 email: northchurch.parishcouncil@zen.co.uk

Tring Town Council

Roxanne Ransley, Bunstrux Ward. tel: 01442 824871 email: roxanne.ransley@tring.gov.uk
Alex Caps, Bunstrux Ward. email: alex.caps@tring.gov.uk
Paul Elley, Bunstrux Ward. tel: 01442 382052 email: paul.elley@tring.gov.uk
Phil McDowell, Bunstrux Ward. tel: 01442 603346 email: phil.mcdowell@tring.gov.uk

Nigel Nutkins, Miswell Ward. tel: 01442 825110 email: nigel.nutkins@tring.gov.uk
Christopher Townsend, Miswell Ward. tel: 01442 828225 email:christopher.townsend@tring.gov.uk
Brian Patterson, Miswell Ward. email: brian.patterson@tring.gov.uk
Helena Piper, Miswell Ward. email: helen.piper@tring.gov.uk

Rosemarie Hollinghurst, Dunsley Ward. tel: 01442 866650 email: rosemarie.hollinghurst@tring.gov.uk
Alex MacDonald, Dunsley Ward. tel: 01442 823490 email: alex.macdonald@tring.gov.uk

Dacorum Borough Council

Ron Tindall, Adeyfield West Ward. tel: 07818 580088 email: adrian.england@dacorum.gov.uk
Adrian England, Adeyfield West Ward. tel: 07809 679744 email: ron.tindall@dacorum.gov.uk
Phil McDowell, Aldbury and Wigginton Ward. tel: 01442 603346 email: phil.mcdowell@dacorum.gov.uk
Stephen Claughton, Berkhamsted Castle Ward. tel: 07763 043419 email: stephen.claughton@dacorum.gov.uk
Rick Freedman, Berkhamsted Castle Ward. tel: 01442 731130 email: rick.freedman@dacorum.gov.uk
Garrick Stevens, Berkhamsted East Ward. tel: 01442 873196 email: garrick.stevens@dacorum.gov.uk
Nigel Taylor, Berkhamsted East Ward. tel: 01442 731783 email: nigel.taylor@dacorum.gov.uk
Sally Symington, Berkhamsted West Ward. tel: 07816 655500 email: sally.symington@dacorum.gov.uk
Vacant. Berkhamsted West Ward. tel: - email: -
William Allen, Boxmoor Ward. tel: 01442 254420 email: william.allen@dacorum.gov.uk
Clair Hobson, Boxmoor Ward. tel: 07593 005213 email: clair.hobson@dacorum.gov.uk
Vacant - Boxmoor Ward. tel: - email: -

Brenda Link, Highfield Ward. tel: 01442 394922 email: brenda.link@dacorum.gov.uk
Sammy Barry, Highfield Ward. tel: 07707 573506 email: sammy.barry@dacorum.gov.uk
Lara Pringle, Northchurch Ward. tel: 07977 386541 email: lara.pringle@dacorum.gov.uk
Roxanne Ransley, Tring Central Ward. tel: 01442 824871 email: roxanne.ransley@dacorum.gov.uk
Nick Hollinghurst, Tring West & Rural Ward. tel: 01442 866650 email: nick.hollinghurst@dacorum.gov.uk
Christopher Townsend, Tring West & Rural Ward. tel: 01442 828225 email:christopher.townsend@dacorum.gov.uk

Three Rivers District Council

Raj Khiroya, Chorleywood South & Maple Cross Ward. tel: 07956 578277 email: raj.khiroya@threerivers.gov.uk
Martin Trevett, Chorleywood South & Maple Cross Ward. tel: 01923 284513 email: martin.trevett@threerivers.gov.uk
Phil Williams, Chorleywood South & Maple Cross Ward. tel: 07738 293769 email: phil.williams@threerivers.gov.uk

Peter Getkahn, Dickinsons (Croxley Green) Ward. tel: 01923 464606 email: peter.getkahn@threerivers.gov.uk
Margaret Hofman, Dickinsons (Croxley Green) Ward. tel: 01923 710274 email: margaret.hofman@threerivers.gov.uk
Dominic Sokalski, Dickinsons (Croxley Green) Ward. tel: 07595 289296 email: dominic.sokalski@threerivers.gov.uk

Steve Drury, Durrants (Croxley Green) Ward. tel: 01923 224381 email: steve.drury@threerivers.gov.uk
Chris Lloyd, Durrants (Croxley Green) Ward. tel: 01923 231297 email: chris.lloyd@threerivers.gov.uk
Stephanie Singer, Durrants (Croxley Green) Ward. email: stephanie.singer@threerivers.gov.uk

Keith Martin, Oxley Hall & Hayling (Hayling Ward only). tel: 07500 411356 email: keith.martin@threerivers.gov.uk
Alison Scarth, Oxley Hall & Hayling (Hayling Ward only). tel: 01923 232921 email: alison.scarth@threerivers.gov.uk
Andrew Scarth, Oxley Hall & Hayling (Hayling Ward only). tel: 01923 232921 email: andrew.scarth@threerivers.gov.uk

Tony Humphreys, Penn & Mill End Ward. email: tony.humphries@threerivers.gov.uk
Sarah Nelmes, Penn & Mill End Ward. tel: 07714 060745 email: sarah.nelmes@threerivers.gov.uk
Roger Seabourne, Penn & Mill End Ward. tel: 01923 332531 email: roger.seabourne@threerivers.gov.uk

Chorleywood Parish Council

Janet Davies, North Ward. email: cllr.j.davies@chorleywood-pc.gov.uk
Richard Killick, North Ward. email: cllr.r.killick@chorleywood-pc.gov.uk

Iain Blythe, South Ward. email: cllr.i.blythe@chorleywood-pc.gov.uk
Harry Davies, South Ward. email: cllr.hdavies@chorleywood-pc.gov.uk
Rodney Kipps, South Ward. tel: 01923 448 208 email: cllr.r.kipps@chorleywood-pc.gov.uk
Stuart Marshall, South Ward. tel: 01923 284283 email: cllr.s.marshall@chorleywood-pc.gov.uk
Debbie Rosario, South Ward. email: cllr.d.rosario@chorleywood-pc.gov.uk
Stephen Watkins, South Ward. tel: 01923 282780 email: cllr.s.watkins@chorleywood-pc.gov.uk

Raj Khiroya, Quickwood Ward. tel: 01923 777828 email: cllr.r.khiroya@chorleywood-pc.gov.uk

Hertfordshire County Council

Phil Williams, Three Rivers Rural Division. tel: 07738 293769 email: phil.williams@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Sally Symington, Tring Division. tel: 07816 655500 email: sally.symington@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Nigel Taylor, Berkhamsted Division.tel: 01442 731783 email: nigel.taylor@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Ron Tindall, Hemel Hempstead St Pauls Division. tel: 07818 580088 email: ron.tindall@hertfordshire.gov.uk